CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Tuesday, November 5

  • 6:00 AM – 9:00 PM Election Day
  • 6:00 – 8:00 PM Girl Scout Troop 20477

Wednesday, November 6

  •  7:00 PM Christian Education Meeting

Thursday, November 7

  •  6:00 – 7:00 PM Bear Den Meeting
  • 7:00 PM Choir Rehearsal

Saturday, November 9

  •  9:00 AM – 4:00 PM Church Conference

Sunday, November 10 Twenty – Second Sunday after Pentecost

  •  8:30 AM Chancel Choir Rehearsal
  •  9:30 AM Worship Service
  •  6:00 PM “Biscuits, Butter & Blessings”
  •  Sunday School during worship following Children’s Time
  • Bazaar Set-Up after Fellowship Time

Monday, November 11 – Friday, November 15 Bazaar Set-Up

Monday, November 11 Veterans Day

Tuesday, November 12

  •  7:00 PM Rise Against Hunger Meeting

Wednesday, November 13

  •  7:00 PM Finance Meeting

Saturday, November 16

  • 9:00 AM – 1:30 PM CandyCane Christmas Bazaar
  • 9:00 AM – 12:30 PM Bazaar Brunch
  • 3:30 – 5:00 PM Serve A Meal at Hope House

Sunday, November17 Twenty-Third Sunday after Pentecost & Stewardship Sunday

  •  8:30 AM Chancel Choir Rehearsal
  •  9:30 AM Worship Service
  •  6:00 PM “Biscuits, Butter & Blessings”
  •  Sunday School during worship following Children’s Time

Monday, November 18

  •  7:00 PM SPPRC Meeting

Tuesday, November 19

  •  6:00 – 8:00 PM Girl Scout troop 20477

Thursday, November 21

  •  6:00 – 7:00 PM Bear Den Meeting

Sunday, November 24 Christ the Kind/Reign of Christ Sunday

  •  8:30 AM Chancel Choir Rehearsal
  •  9:30 AM Worship Service
  •  6:00 PM “To Live Again” Advent Study
  •  Sunday School during worship following Children’s Time

Monday, November 25

  •  7:00 PM UMW Thanksgiving Program

Wednesday, November 27

  •  7:00 PM Thanksgiving Eve Service

Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day

 

 

 

Leave a Reply