CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Sunday, August 20

  • 9:30 a.m. Worship Service at Clinton United Methodist Church

Monday, August 21

  • Circuit Rider Deadline

Wednesday, August 23

  • 7:00 p.m. SPPRC Meeting

Thursday, August 24

  • 7:30 p.m. Trustee Meeting

Sunday, August 27

  • 9:30 a.m. Worship Service at Clinton United Methodist Church

Sunday, September 3 – Labor Day Service on the Village Green

  • 9:30 a.m. Labor Day Service on the Village Green

Monday, September 4 – Labor Day

Thursday, September 7

  • 7:00 p.m. Choir

Saturday, September 9 – Blood Drive

  • 8:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Blood Drive

Sunday, September 10

  • 8:30 a.m. The Rest of the Service
  • 8:30 a.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal
  • 9:30 a.m. Worship Service
  • Sunday school during worship following children’s time
  • Church Picnic

Wednesday, September 13

  • 7:00 p.m. Finance Meeting

Friday, September 15

  • 5:00 p.m. Wedding Rehearsal
  • 6:00 p.m. Dinner

Saturday, September 16

  • 1:00 p.m. Wedding
  • 3:30 – 5:00 p.m. Serve a meal at Hope House

Sunday, September 17 – Folts Home Special Offering

  • 8:30 a.m. The Rest of the Service
  • 8:30 a.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal
  • 9:30 a.m. Worship Service
  • Sunday school during worship following children’s time
  • Bazaar Meeting
  • Outreach Meeting

Tuesday, September 19

  • 6:00 – 8:00 p.m. Girl Scout troop 20477 (preschool)

Wednesday, September 20

  • Circuit Rider Deadline

Saturday, September 23 – Rise Against Hunger

  • 7:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Rise Against Hunger

Sunday, September 24

  • 8:30 a.m. The Rest of the Service
  • 8:30 a.m. Chancel Choir Rehearsal
  • 9:30 a.m. Worship Service
  • Sunday school during worship following children’s time