CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Sunday, July 22

  • 9:30 a.m. Worship Service
  • Sunday school during worship following children’s time –¬†grades K – 5
  • Nursery care provided

Monday, July 23

  • 10:00 – 11:00 a.m. Preschool Summer Stories

Sunday, July 29

  • 9:30 a.m. Worship Service
  • Sunday school during worship following children’s time – grades K – 5
  • Nursery care provided

Monday, July 30

  • 10:00 – 11:00 a.m. Preschool Summer Stories

Wednesday, August 1

  • 6:30 p.m. Your Neighbors meal packaging

Saturday, August 4

  • 6:00 – 7:30 p.m. RISE Youth Group and Kids’ Club

Sunday August 5

  • 9:30 a.m. Worship Service
  • Sunday school during worship following children’s time – grades K – 5
  • Nursery care provided

Monday, August 6

  • 9:15 – 11:30 a.m. Summer Camp – Pete the Cat

Tuesday, August 7

  • 9:15 – 11:30 a.m. Summer Camp – Pete the Cat

Wednesday, August 8

  • 9:15 – 11:30 a.m. Summer Camp – Pete the Cat

Thursday, August 9

  • 9:15 – 11:30 a.m. Summer Camp – Pete the Cat

Friday, August 10

  • 6:00 – 8:00 p.m. Indoor Yard Sale Setup

Saturday, August 11

  • 8:00 a.m. – Noon Indoor Yard Sale

Sunday, August 12

  • 9:30 a.m. Worship Service
  • Sunday school during worship following children’s time – grades K – 5
  • Nursery care provided