CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Tuesday, February 25

  • 7:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, February 26 Ash Wednesday

  • 7:00 PM Imposition of the Ashes

Thursday, February 27

  •  8:00 AM – Noon Girl Scout Cookie Pick-Up

Sunday, March 1 – First Sunday of Lent & Holy Communion

  •  8:30 AM Chancel Choir Rehearsal
  •  9:30 AM Worship Service
  •  2:00 PM Boy Scouts – Wolf Den
  •  Sunday School during worship following Children’s time

Tuesday, March 3

  •  6:00 – 8:00 PM Girl Scout Troop 20477
  •  6:00 – 7:30 PM Clinton Area Ministerium Lenten Series

Thursday, March 5

  •  7:00 PM Choir Rehearsal

Friday, March 6

  •  6:00 – 7:30 PM Kids’ Club & RISE Youth Group

Sunday, March 8 – Second Sunday of Lent

  •  8:30 AM Chancel Choir Rehearsal
  •  9:30 AM Worship Service
  •  Sunday School during worship following Children’s time
  •  Daylight Savings Begins

Tuesday, March 10

  •  6:00 – 7:30 PM Clinton Area Ministerium Lenten Series

Friday, March 13

  •  4:00 – 7:00 PM UMM Pancake Breakfast Set-Up

Saturday, March 14

  •  7:30 AM – Noon UMM Pancake Breakfast

Sunday, March 15 – Third Sunday of Lent

  • 8:30 AM Chancel Choir Rehearsal
  •  9:30 AM Worship Service
  • 4:30 PM Boy Scouts – Wolf Den
  •  Sunday School during worship following Children’s time

Tuesday, March 17

  •  6:00 – 8:00 PM Girl Scout Troop 20477
  •  6:00 – 7:30 PM Clinton Area Ministerium Lenten Series

Wednesday, March 18

  •  7:00 PM Church Council Meeting

Friday, March 20

  •  6:00 – 7:30 PM Family Candy Bingo Night

Saturday, March 21

  •  8:00 AM – 1:00 PM Bloodmobile @ CUMC
  • 3:30 – 5:00 PM Serve A Meal at Hope House

Sunday, March 22 – Fourth Sunday of Lent

  • 8:30 AM Chancel Choir Rehearsal
  •  9:30 AM Worship Service
  •  Sunday School during worship following Children’s time

Monday. March 23 – Circuit Rider Deadline

Tuesday, March 24

  •  6:00 – 7:30 PM Clinton Area Ministerium Lenten Series

Wednesday, March 25

  •  7:00 PM Trustees Meeting

Friday, March 27

  •  3:00 – 8:00 PM Kids’ Night Out

Sunday, March 29 – Fifth Sunday in Lent

  • 8:30 AM Chancel Choir Rehearsal
  •  9:30 AM Worship Service
  • 1:00 PM Cub Scout Pinewood Derby Set-Up
  • 5:00 – 7:00 PM Cub Scout Pinewood Derby
  •  Sunday School during worship following Children’s time

Tuesday, March 31

  •  6:00 – 8:00 PM Girl Scout Troop 20477
  •  6:00 – 7:30 PM Clinton Area Ministerium Lenten Series

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply