CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Thursday, March 21

  • 6:00 PM Lenten Ecumenical Study at Stone Church
  • 6:00 – 8:00 PM UMM Pancake Breakfast Setup

Friday, March 22

  • 6:00 – 8:00 PM UMM Pancake Breakfast Setup

Saturday, March 23

  • 7:30 AM – 12:00 Noon UMM Pancake Breakfast

Sunday, March 24

  • 8:30 AM The Rest of the Service
  • 8:30 AM Chancel Choir Rehearsal
  • 9:30 AM Worship Service
  • Sunday school during worship following children’s time
  • Rise Up Against Inactivity after fellowship time

Monday, March 25

  • 8:00 – 9:00 PM Men’s Devotional and Discussion Group at church

Thursday, March 28

  • 6:00 PM Lenten Ecumenical Study at Stone Church

Saturday, March 30

  • 6:30 PM Popcorn, PJ’s and Prayer

Sunday, March 31

  • 8:30 AM The Rest of the Service
  • 8:30 AM Chancel Choir Rehearsal
  • 9:30 AM Worship Service
  • Sunday school during worship following children’s time

Tuesday, April 2

  • 6:00 – 8:00 PM Girl Scout Troop 20477 (classroom)

Wednesday, April 3

  • 6:00 – 8:30 PM YOUR Neighbors Cook-In

Thursday, April 4

  • 6:00 PM Lenten Ecumenical Study at Stone Church
  • 7:00 PM Choir

Friday, April 5

  • 6:00 – 7:30 PM RISE Youth Group and Kids’ Club

Sunday, April 7

  • 8:30 AM The Rest of the Service
  • 8:30 AM Chancel Choir Rehearsal
  • 9:30 AM Worship Service
  • Sunday school during worship following children’s time

Thursday, April 11

  • 6:00 PM Lenten Ecumenical Study at Stone Church

Sunday, April 14 – Palm Sunday and Lenten Fun Fest

  • 8:30 AM The Rest of the Service
  • 8:30 AM Chancel Choir Rehearsal
  • 9:30 AM Worship Service
  • Sunday school during worship following children’s time

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  •